Contact Us

visitor centre logo

Visitor Centre

777 Columbia Street
New Westminster,BC
V3M 1B6

Email: info@tourismnewwestminster.com
Phone: 604.526.1905
Fall, Winter, and Spring Hours: 10 AM – 4 PM
Summer Hours: 10 AM – 5 PM

Anvil Centre underground parking located off of 8th Street in Downtown New Westminster

Mailing Address

Tourism New Westminster
777 Columbia Street
New Westminster, BC
V3M 1B6

For further inquiries, please contact us at 604.551.4974

 

 

Board of Directors 2015/2016

Name: Business: Email:
Salim Hassan

(Chair)

River Market sh@rivermarket.ca
Rowland England

(Vice-Chair)

Starlight Casino rengland@starlightcasino.ca
Kendra Johnston

(Treasurer)

Downtown New West BIA kjohnston@downtownnewwest.ca
Andree St. Martin

(Secretary)

Massey Theatre andree@masseytheatre.com
Bill Harper

(City Council Rep)

City of New Westminster bharper3@shaw.ca
Vali Marling Anvil Centre vmarling@anvilcentre.ca
Stephen O’Shea Arts Council New Westminster stephen.oshea@acnw.ca
Diane Perry New Westminster Parks and Recreation dperry@newwestcity.ca
Doug Leaney Paddlewheeler Riverboat Tours dougaleaney@gmail.com
Blair Fryer

(City Staff Rep)

City of New Westminster bfryer@newwestcity.ca
Tej Kainth

(Executive Director)

Tourism New Westminster tej@tourismnewwestminster.com